Blogging, Free PC advice, Review

Hello my wonderful audience, and now for my next trick….

Na sorry I just saw The Incredible Burt Wonderstone so still all movie-fied you know?Just checking out this new blogging platform, on my iPad 2 so as to test it’s capabilities.  Yes mate, I am writing a review of the service I am using, on the service itself so ave that!  Ok first off if you happen to navigate away from the tab you are typing on (i.e this one) then you… Click here for full article on Roon.io

Roon.io Review – New Blogging Website

Aside

2 thoughts on “Roon.io Review – New Blogging Website

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I
    could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

    • Hey thanks for the niceness.

      If you are using WordPress’ own domain then you are limited to what you can do with Twitter posts and automation. I can tweet every blog post automatically by going into publicise and adding your Facebook and Twitter accounts.

      You can also add an automatic twitter feed depending on whether your blog template has side bars. You just need to go into the dashboard and go to the widgets section, you can then add your desired widgets.

      Hope that helps. :0)

      Like

Leave a Reply

